Познакомьтесь с Виталием Робу, руководителем отдела дизайна AB + Partners

Он прошел обучение в США и вернулся домой. Виталий — один из немногих молодых людей, которые пытались построить свой будущий дом. Год назад он нанял дизайнера интерьеров в нашей компании, а сам за короткий срок стал руководителем отдела. Он считает, что без дизайна мир был бы пресным и безрадостным.

Исследования, проведенные в США, открыли для меня десятки возможностей, которые я решил развивать на родине. Несмотря на то, что я занимался архитектурой, я сменил профиль на дизайн интерьера, потому что в Республике Молдова эта область дает больше свободы для творчества. Сейчас у нас есть проекты по всему миру, поэтому я могу сказать, что я развиваюсь не только на внутреннем рынке.

Для достижения успеха требуется много работы, и мы все работаем для совместного успеха. Стремление, профессионализм, ответственность и настойчивость остаются основными принципами в моей ежедневной работе. Я полностью согласен с заявлением Ливиу Ребряну: «Талант — это божественный дар, обязательно, но один, без особого труда, очень серьезной работы, он остается бесплодным. Четверть таланта и три четверти работы вряд ли породят произведение искусства».

 

Успешный дизайн-проект должен представлять клиента, отлично выглядеть и быть выполненным в рамках разумного бюджета. Дизайнер всегда стремится превратить ваше пространство в комфортное и функциональное. Именно поэтому в AB + Partners профессиональный и индивидуальный подход к каждому проекту. Благодаря этому создаются оригинальные концепции, которые остаются актуальными более длительное время. Удачный дизайн, по сути, равняется довольному клиенту.

Идеальный проект – это такой проект, при реализации которого у меня были бы полностью развязаны руки. В 99,9% случаев работа выполняется с учетом требований и предпочтений клиента, что накладывает определенные ограничения на стиль и/или бюджет. Клиент редко желает отпустить вашу руку и позволить вам делать все, что вы можете сделать лучше.

Хороший дизайнер интерьера должен обладать фантазией, исконным талантом и трудолюбием. Кроме того, самое ценное качество, которым он может владеть – это способность связать творчество и комфорт с потребностями клиентов. Разумеется, навыки общения и работы в команде необходимы, потому что, если вы хотите успешной карьеры, необходимо знать, как эффективно работать со всеми, кто поддержит вас в этом.

 

Let’s talk about your project

Let’s talk about
your project!

We are ready to share with you our design vision and lead
you into the exciting world of creativity.

Send Request

Get to know Vitalie Robu, the head of the Design Department at AB + Partners

He studied in the US and returned home. Vitalie is one of the few young people who have tried to build their future at home. He was hired as an interior designer at our company a year and a half ago, and shortly after he became the head of the department. He thinks the world would be insipid and gloomy without design.

Studies done in the US have opened up dozens of opportunities for me, I have chosen to develop myself at home. Even though I studied architecture, I changed my specialty for the interior design because in the Republic of Moldova this area gives you more freedom of creation. Now we have projects all over the world, so I can say I’m developing myself not only in line with the domestic market.

A lot of work should be done to achieve success and we all work for a common success. Dedication, professionalism, responsibility and perseverance remain the basic principles in my daily work. I fully agree with the statement by Liviu Rebreanu “Talent is certainly a divine gift, but alone, without much toil, very much toil, it remains barren. A quarter of talent and three quarters of work will barely give birth to a work of art.”

A successful design project should represent the client, look great and be fulfilled with a reasonable budget. The designer always aims to transform the space you have into a comfortable and functional one. That is why at AB + Partners we have a professional and individual approach to each project. This helps create original concepts that remain up-to-date for a long time. A successful design means, in fact, a satisfied customer.

The ideal project would be the one where I would have full freedom of expression. In 99.9% of cases, the work is tailored to the client’s requirements and preferences, which imposes certain limits on either style and/or budget. It is a rare case when the beneficiary is willing to give you a free hand and allow you to do everything you know better.

A good interior designer needs to have imagination, inborn talent and diligence. Besides all this, the most valuable quality that can be held is the correlation of creativity and comfort with the needs of the client. Of course, the increased communication and teamwork skills are indispensable, because if you want to have a successful career, you need to know how to interact effectively with everyone who will support you in this.

Tags: , , , ,

Let’s talk about your project

Let’s talk about
your project!

We are ready to share with you our design vision and lead
you into the exciting world of creativity.

Send Request