MODERN HOUSE

Year: 2021

Area: 280 sqm

Location: Chisinau, Republic of Moldova

Brands: Fendi, Minotti, Poliform, DV Homecollection, Atelier Areti, Masiero, Gessi, Treemme, Antrax Flaps.

Team: Alexandrin Buraga, Marco Ballerini, Vlad Stepu, Gabriela Nacu

Interior Design Concept: AB + Partners

Пространство, в котором преобладает чувство удовлетворения. Проект дизайна интерьера этого дома основан на спокойствии и абсолютном умиротворении. Чтобы перенести эти ощущения в дом, мы пошли на хитрость. Линии, цвета, материалы … все они отличаются друг от друга. Однако мы постарались скомбинировать их так, чтобы получить стильный интерьер.

Просторные помещения заманчивы, но они представляют собой настоящую головоломку, когда речь идет обо всех элементах, которые необходимо интегрировать в концепцию. Однако преимущество свободы творчества остается важным в создании атмосферы. В случае с этим проектом дизайна интерьера, оно позволило нам предусмотреть не только абсолютно необходимые зоны, но и многое другое. Первый этаж, конечно же, был отведен под общую зону. Здесь мы создали бесконечную эфемерность. Мы отказались от дверей, оставив пустыми дверные проемы, которые создают пространственное единство. Мы придали пространству долговечность за счет плитки из камня, теплоту за счет цветовой гаммы, а простота форм идеально дополнила атмосферу.

Спальни, которые мы разместили на первом этаже, создают те же ощущения. Пастельные тона помогают создать подходящую обстановку для отдыха. Широкие окна пропускают много света, и он заливает интерьер спокойствием. И в этой зоне, как и на первом этаже, мы не стали использовать элементы, отвлекающие внимание, мы уменьшили степень экстравагантности декора, сделав ставку на изящество.
Мы объединили все элементы таким образом, чтобы роскошь и благородство простоты сочетались в удобном и стильном интерьере.

We create great design projects

Запросите индивидуальное предложение для вашего проекта

+ Свяжитесь с нами
Отзывы Клиентов

MODERN HOUSE

Year: 2021

Area: 280 sqm

Location: Chisinau, Republic of Moldova

Brands: Fendi, Minotti, Poliform, DV Homecollection, Atelier Areti, Masiero, Gessi, Treemme, Antrax Flaps.

Team: Alexandrin Buraga, Marco Ballerini, Vlad Stepu, Gabriela Nacu

Interior Design Concept: AB + Partners

Premises, where the emotion of accomplishment dominates. The interior design project of this house was based on calmness and complete peace. We used subtlety for to transfer these sensations into the dwelling. The lines, colours and materials … they are all discreet. However, we tried to blend them together so that we get a stylish interior.

Generous surfaces are tempting, but they are a real puzzle when it comes to integration of all necessary elements into the concept. However, the advantage of freedom of creation remains important in making the atmosphere. In case of this interior design project, it allowed us to provide not only the absolutely necessary zones, but even more. The ground floor, of course, was dedicated to the common area. Here we have created an infinite ephemerality. We did not use the doors, leaving the doorways empty to create a spatial unity. We offered durability to the space due to the stone slabs, we provided warmth due to the colour range, and the simplicity of shapes perfectly completed the atmosphere.

The bedrooms that are placed upstairs emanate the same sensations. Pastel colours contribute to the creation of the right environment for relaxation. The wide windows let in plenty of light and bathe the interior in calmness. And in this area, as well as on the ground floor, we avoided the use of elements that would distract attention, so we reduced the extravagant décor, relying on fineness.
We have combined all the elements in such a way that luxury and nobility of simplicity mix well in a comfortable and stylish interior.

We create great design projects

Request a customized offer for your project

+ Contact Us
Related Projects
Clients Review