Лаконичный и компактный жилой комплекс

Year: 2021

Location: Chisinau, Republic of Moldova

Area: 25 000 m2

Team: Alexandrin Buraga, Marco Ballerini, Sergiu Sim, Maxim Sîtnic

Architectural Concept: AB + Partners

Мы безмерно увлечены лаконичными линиями, и чтобы воплотить их в оригинальной архитектуре, мы подходим к ним через призму известной фразы, гласящей, что нет ничего сложнее простоты. Мы добавляем к этому принципу функциональность и удобство, чтобы получить желаемый результат.

То же самое мы сделали и в примере ниже, когда спроектировали скромный, но благородный жилой комплекс. Каждый из 6 блоков оборудован подземным паркингом в двух уровнях, первый этаж отведен под коммерческие помещения. При относительно небольшой высоте в 6 полных этажей каждое здание заканчивается уединенным этажом, на котором расположены пентхаусы. Благодаря высоте, а также широким окнам квартиры залиты светом.

Жилой комплекс выдержан в уникальной стилистической линии, блоки эстетически разделены на два типа. Первые два, составляющие «фасад» комплекса, облицованы коричневым клинкером, хроматика которого слегка растворяется стеклянными элементами, которые покрывают лоджии. У остальных блоков фасад облицован тем же материалом, но серого цвета. В отличие от первых, их фасады предоставляют собой геометрическую игру, в которой выделяются небольшие белые консоли. При проектировании этих четырех блоков мы отказались от классических балконов и лоджий и остановились на эркерах соединенных широким зазором. Панорамные окна также способствуют хроматической геометрической игре фасада.

Созданная ансамблем композиция образует щит для внутреннего двора, где расположены зеленые насаждения для игр и отдыха. Все компактно и удобно в использовании.

Похожие Проекты

Laconic and compact residential complex

Year: 2021

Location: Chisinau, Republic of Moldova

Area: 25 000 m2

Team: Alexandrin Buraga, Marco Ballerini, Sergiu Sim, Maxim Sîtnic

Architectural Concept: AB + Partners

 

We are immensely passionate about laconic lines, and in order to embody them into original architecture, we approach them through the perspective of the famous phrase that says that there is nothing more complicated than simplicity. We add functionality and convenience to this principle to get the desired result.

We did the same in the case below, in which we designed a modest but noble residential complex. Each of 6 blocks has underground parking of two levels, the ground floor being reserved for commercial premises. With a relatively small height of 6 complete floors, each building ends with a secluded floor, where penthouses are located. Due to the height, but also the wide windows, the apartments are bathed in the rays of light.

The residential complex follows a unique stylistic line and the blocks are divided aesthetically into two types. The first two, which constitute so called “facade” of the complex, are covered with brown coloured Klinker, whose chromaticity is smoothly dissolved by the glass elements that cover the recessed balconies. The other blocks have a façade covered with the same material, but of grey colour. Unlike the first ones, their façades represent a play of geometric forms, in which there are small white consoles that stand out. In designing these four blocks, we gave up the classic balconies and recessed balconies and opted for bay windows connected by a wide gap. The panoramic windows also contribute to the chromatic geometric play of the facade.

The composition created by the ensemble forms a shield for the inner courtyard with green spaces that are designed for playing and relaxation. Everything is compact and comfortable for use.

Related Projects