Camera de living cu corpuri de iluminat de la tavan

Midtown Apartment: modern interior design

Midtown Apartment: современный дизайн интерьера

Дизайн интерьера этой квартиры обрел свою актуальность в сочетании трех стилей: современного минимализма, скандинавского стиля и лофта. Руководствуясь предпочтениями клиента, мы дали волю воображению, создав индивидуальную историю для каждой комнаты и объединив их общей стилистической нитью.

 

Позаимствовав мотивы природы, такие как небо и луна, концепция характеризуется круглыми формами. Мы также использовали оштукатуренные панели с эффектом бетона и светодиодной подсветкой на фоне темно-синего цвета стен. В доме присутствует контраст цветов и фактур, которые становятся умело используемыми инструментами для зонирования пространства. Другим фактором, который способствовал эстетическому и визуальному разделению комнат, является планирование. Наклонные стены и потолки с осями изогнутых балок позволили нам индивидуальным образом объединить три стиля.

 

Из стиля лофт мы позаимствовали бетон, который использовался в качестве акцента на стенах, а также окрашенные металлические рамы в некоторых предметах мебели. Другим характерным элементом является антрацитовый цвет, используемый на стенах и для мебели.

В качестве элементов скандинавского стиля мы включили в концепцию естественную светлую хроматику. Преобладающим является белый цвет на стенах, и в качестве акцента применяется дерево. Нотку естественности добавляют зеленые акценты.

 

Важную роль в создании атмосферы играют панорамные окна, которые позволяют естественному свету в изобилии проникать внутрь помещений. Дополнение черными жалюзи придают интерьеру нотки лофта и минимализма, а шторы используются в качестве акцентов. Искусственное освещение так же важно: потолочные светильники, светодиоды для мебели и ниш стен, декоративные светильники – все они играют особую роль, без которой этот дизайн-проект был бы холоднее, так как используемые светильники согревают атмосферу и придают пространству отличительные черты. Мы выбрали не очень сложные светильники, чтобы придать помещениям более сценографичный вид.

 

Year: 2020

Size: 100 m2

Location: Chisinau, Republic of Moldova

Brands: Cielo, Tremme, Florim, Flos, Vibia, Glamora, Minotti

Team: Alexandrin Buraga, Marco Ballerini, Alina Bodișteanu, Veronica Juc

Concept Design Interior: AB + Partners

Midtown Apartment: modern interior design

    SHARE:
Let’s talk about your project

Давайте поговорим о
вашем проектe!

Мы готовы поделиться с вами нашим видением дизайна
и привести вас в увлекательный мир творчества.

Послать запрос

Midtown Apartment: modern interior design

Midtown Apartment: modern interior design

The interior design of this apartment has found its relevance in the combination of three styles: modern minimalist, Scandinavian and loft. Guided by the client’s preferences, we gave free rein to our imagination, creating an individual story for each room and uniting them through a common stylistic thread.

 

Borrowing motifs from nature such as the sky and the moon, the concept is characterized by circular shapes. We also used plastered panels with the effect of concrete and LED lighting on a deep blue background of the walls. The house represents the contrast of colours and finishes, which become skilfully used tools for zoning the space. Planning is another factor that has contributed to the aesthetic and visual division of the rooms. The sloping walls and ceilings with the axes of the curved beams allowed us to combine all three styles in an individual way.

 

We borrowed the concrete that is applied as an accent on the walls and the painted metal frames in some pieces of furniture from the loft style. Another characteristic element is the anthracite colour, used on the walls and for furniture.

We used in the concept light, natural chromatics as elements of the Scandinavian style. The predominant colour is white on the walls and wood is applied as an accent. Green accents add a touch of naturalness.

 

An important role in creating the atmosphere is played by panoramic windows, which allow natural light to penetrate inside abundantly. Accessorizing them with black blinds gives the interior a shade of loft and minimalism, and the curtains are used as accents. Artificial lighting is just as important: ceiling luminaries, LEDs in furniture and wall niches, decorative luminaries – all have a particular role, without which this design project would have been colder, as the used lights warm the atmosphere and give the space a distinctive character. We opted for less sophisticated luminaries, just to provide a more scenographic view.

 

Year: 2020

Size: 100 m2

Location: Chisinau, Republic of Moldova

Brands: Cielo, Tremme, Florim, Flos, Vibia, Glamora, Minotti

Team: Alexandrin Buraga, Marco Ballerini, Alina Bodișteanu, Veronica Juc

Concept Design Interior: AB + Partners

Midtown Apartment: modern interior design

    SHARE:
Let’s talk about your project

Let’s talk about
your project!

We are ready to share with you our design vision and lead
you into the exciting world of creativity.

Send Request